四番 GREEN INFOGRAPHIC

You can probably already tell that the first few posts on this blog will introduce you to what you can expect from this blog. When I said I blog about random ass sh*t, I really mean it. Because this isn’t about fashion or finance, this is about graphic design. So for this special blog, I decided to collate two things I love: green and graphic designing.

ob_4

I’m not a professional graphic designer, however I would like to get into that profession. I find Japanese graphic and web designers with their simplicity one of my main inspirations. I started to develop a genuine interest in graphic designing almost 6 years ago and if I had one regret up till now it would be that I didn’t take a bachelor of graphic design at a college, rather I cared more about the institution I would attend took up a bachelor of commerce with a major of marketing. However—

ob_4_2

 

ob_4_3

ob_4_4

ob_4_5

ob_4_6

ob_4_7

Creative Commons Licence
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

On a side note, I have recently opened up a new Instagram account! Let’s follow each other instagram.com/ohimebento.

Credits: Tree branch image, used under CC0 Creative Commons License https://pixabay.com/en/tree-branch-leaves-berries-fruits-311967/

2 thoughts on “四番 GREEN INFOGRAPHIC

    1. Haha! I just opened it of course. I haven’t posted very much. But I’ll be going to Japan soon so I plan to post more then.

      Going relatively well ohoho, I accidentally posted it but I haven’t finished the post so it’ll be finished soon.

      Like

Leave a comment